Newsletters

Published newsletters from the parish.

Title Document Published On
June/July 2017 PDF iconNewsletter2017.06.07.pdf Friday, May 26, 2017
April/May 2017 PDF iconNewsletter2017.04.05.pdf Friday, March 24, 2017
February/March 2017 PDF iconNewsletter2017.02.03.pdf Friday, January 20, 2017
December 2016/January 2017 PDF iconNewsletter2016.12.17.01.pdf Friday, November 25, 2016
Annual Report 2016 PDF iconAnnualReport2016.pdf Sunday, October 23, 2016
October/November 2016 PDF iconNewsletter2016.10.11.pdf Thursday, September 22, 2016
August/September 2016 PDF iconNewsletter2016.08.09.pdf Thursday, July 28, 2016
June/July 2016 PDF iconNewsletter2016.06.07.pdf Tuesday, June 7, 2016
April/May 2016 PDF iconNewsletter2016.04.05.pdf Friday, April 1, 2016
February/March 2016 PDF iconNewsletter2016.02.03.pdf Friday, January 29, 2016

Pages

Tags: