Church Services

You can connect to what's happening at church on a Sunday morning - or ponder some more when you get home after church - by clicking on the file you are after.

Services are usually uploaded promptly, often before church starts...

Title Document Published On
Partnership PDF iconechurch2017.11.26.pdf Sunday, November 26, 2017
Faith, Grace, Works PDF iconechurch2017.11.19.pdf Sunday, November 19, 2017
Surprise Party - ready or not PDF iconechurch2017.11.12.pdf Sunday, November 12, 2017
Giving PDF iconechurch2017.10.22.pdf Sunday, October 22, 2017
Reconcilation PDF iconechurch2017.10.15.pdf Sunday, October 15, 2017
Just Living PDF iconechurch2017.09.24.pdf Sunday, September 24, 2017
Slow Peace PDF iconechurch2017.09.17.pdf Sunday, September 17, 2017
Shoes PDF iconechurch2017.09.03.pdf Sunday, September 3, 2017
Four women and a baby boy PDF iconechurch2017.08.27.pdf Sunday, August 27, 2017
Here Comes Trouble PDF iconechurch2017.08.13.pdf Sunday, August 13, 2017

Pages