Church Services

You can connect to what's happening at church on a Sunday morning - or ponder some more when you get home after church - by clicking on the file you are after.

Services are usually uploaded promptly, often before church starts...

Title Document Published On
The symbol of journey PDF iconechurch2017.03.12.pdf Sunday, March 12, 2017
Wilderness PDF iconechurch2017.03.05.pdf Sunday, March 5, 2017
Light PDF iconechurch2017.02.26.pdf Sunday, February 26, 2017
Non-violent resistance to evil PDF iconechurch2017.02.19.pdf Sunday, February 19, 2017
Light and Shadow PDF iconechurch2017.01.22.pdf Sunday, January 22, 2017
Vocation PDF iconechurch2017.01.15.pdf Sunday, January 15, 2017
Jesus is baptised PDF icon2017.01.08.pdf Sunday, January 8, 2017
The Empire Strikes Back PDF iconechurch2017.01.01.pdf Sunday, January 1, 2017
Christmas Day 2016 PDF iconechurch_2016.12.25.pdf Sunday, December 25, 2016
Whispering Hope PDF icon2016.12.24.pdf Saturday, December 24, 2016

Pages